top of page

Released in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves. 
Supplied with a download code for the entire album, plus four extra tracks. 


A1 The Love Within    
A2 Only He Can Heal Me    
A3 So Real    

B1 The Good News    
B2 Fortress    
B3 Different Drugs    

C1 Into The Earth    
C2 My True Name    
C3 Virtue   &n