top of page

Reedición para coleccionistas en vinilo de 180 gramos.
Edición Mono remasterizada.

180 grams audiophile vinyl reissue.
Remastered Mono Edition.


A1 Subterranean Homesick Blues (2:16)

A2 She Belongs To Me (2:48)

A3 Maggie's Farm (3:53)

A4 Love Minus Zero/No Limit (2:49)

A5 Outlaw Blues (2:58)

A6 On The Road Again (2:35)


B1 Bob Dylan's 115th Dream (6:31)

B2 Mr. Tambourine Man (5:31)

B3 Gates Of Eden (5:42)

B4 It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (7:32)

B5 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (4:16)

BOB DYLAN LP Bringing All It Back Home (Legacy)

€21.90 Regular Price
€19.90Sale Price