top of page

A1 "Blueberry Hill" (2:08)
A2 "Your Feet's Too Big" (2:11)
A3 "Hound Dog" (2:06)
A4 "Twist Train" (2:32)
A5 "Mister Twister" (2:34)
A6 "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On" (2:23)
A7 "Dance-A-Long" (bonus track) (2:40)


B1 "Hold Tight" (2:31)
B2 "Shake, Rattle & Roll" (2:30)
B3 "But Girls!" (2:13)
B4 "At The Hop" (2:33)
B5 "Dance With Me, Henry" (2:19)
B6 "Rock Around The Clock" (2:29)
B7 "Let's Dance, Let's Dance, Let's Dance" (bonus track) (2:21)

CHUBBY CHECKER LP For Twisters Only + Bonus Tracks