top of page

Edición Limitada
Megarara reedición replica de la edición original inglesa!

Limited Edition
Megarare reissue of the UK original edition!


A1 Rosalyn 2:20

A2 Here Comes The Night 3:08

A3 I Wish You Would 2:47

A4 See Emily Play 4:10

A5 Everything's All Right 2:27

A6 I Can't Explain 2:10


B1 Friday On My Mind 2:56

B2 Sorrow 2:53

B3 Don't Bring Me Down 2:06

B4 Shapes Of Things 2:52

B5 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere 3:05

B6 Where Have All The Good Times Gone? 2:46

DAVID BOWIE LP Pin Ups (UK Reissue)

  • Label: RCA Victor ‎– RS 1003

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

    Country: UK

    Released: 2016

bottom of page