top of page

FM broadcast recorded live at the Harding Theater, San Francisco, CA, November 7th 1971

A1 Introduction 2:02
A2 Truckin' 12:47
A3 Brown-Eyed Women 7:00

B1 Beat It On Down The Line 4:49
B2 Hide Away 3:11
B3 Sugaree 7:29
B4 Jack Straw 6:41

C1 Tennessee Jed 7:29
C2 Cumberland Blues 7:02
C3 El Paso 5:28

D1 Big Railroad Blues 4:49
D2 Comes A Time 9:54

GRATEFUL DEAD 2xLP Harding Theater 1971 (Volume 1)

€29.90 Regular Price
€24.90Sale Price