top of page

A1 Always Alone    
A2 It's Just About You    
A3 Luther Played The Boogie    
A4 Wide Open Road    
A5 Thanks A Lot    
A6 Blue Train    

B1 Get Rhythm    
B2 Balla Do F A Teenage Dream    
B3 New Mexico    
B4 Goodbye Little Darlin'    
B5 Two Timin' Woman    
B6 Leave That Junk Alone

JOHNNY CASH LP Original Sun Sound Of Johnny Cash