top of page

Aha Shake Heartbreak is the sophomore studio album by American rock band Kings of Leon. Released November 2004 in the UK and February 2005 in the United States. This is the second album from Kings of Leon, showcasing a diverse mix of acoustic guitars, some latin styled ingredients and heavy twin-guitar riffs. Also including bonus track "Where Nobody Knows" and featuring audio sourced from the original master tapes.

Pressed onto double 180 gram black vinyl.


A1    Slow Night, So Long
A2    King Of The Rodeo    
A3    Taper Jean Girl  

B1    Pistol Of Fire
B2    Milk
B3    The Bucket

C1    Soft
C2    Razz    
C3    Day Old Blues  

D1    Four Kicks    
D2    Velvet Snow    
D3    Rememo    

D4    Where Nobody Knows

KINGS OF LEON 2xLP Aha Shake Heartbreak