top of page

Created at Montreal in 1963. This band, formed of Jean-Guy, Rénald and Francois De Levo, Jacques Lachapelle and Richard Tardif, has released in 1966 this album who contains five tracks composed by the group and two french covers of Beatles's songs, "Je suis en amour" (I feel fine) and "tout s'arrangera" (We can work it out). 


A1 Fou De Toi    
A2 Tu Es Partie    
A3 Reviens    
A4 La Vie Sans Toi    
A5 Je Suis En Amour    

B1 Attention    
B2 Tout S'Arrangera    
B3 Ne M'Oublie Pas    
B4 Je M'En Fou    
B5 Un Jour

LES NAPOLEONS LP Les Napoléons À Go Go

€21.90 Regular Price
€17.90Sale Price