top of page

Conciertazo grabado en directo en el Agora Ballroom, Cleveland Ohio 16th December 1974

Preciosa edición de coleccionista en PICTURE DISC con Portada Troquelada para guardar el vinilo.



• Brilliant performance, live at the Agora Ballroom, Cleveland
• Includes the entire WMMS-FM broadcast
• Presented here together within Die Cut Sleeve with Insert
• Background notes and images


1974 was a momentous year for Rush, with the release of their debut album, their signing to a major label, the departure of founding drummer John Rutsey, his replacement by Neil Peart and the trio's first US dates.

Broadcast on WMMS-FM, this remarkable set includes previews of material from their forthcoming Fly By Night album (including their first ever public performance of the title track), as well as a cover of Larry Williams' classic Bad Boy.

It's a vital document of the band at their early best and is presented here with background notes and images.


A1 Finding My Way 5:31
A2 Best I Can 3:19
A3 What You're Doing 5:17
A4 Fly By Night 3:25
A5 Here Again 9:18

B1 Anthem 4:38
B2 Bad Boy 7:23
B3 Working Man 13:38

RUSH LP Agora Ballroom, Cleveland Ohio 16th December 1974 (Picture Disc)

€29.90 Regular Price
€22.90Sale Price
  • Label: Rox Vox – RVPD2046
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Remastered
    Country: UK
    Released: 2016

bottom of page