top of page

Rarisima recopilación de temas grabados durante la gira del Joshua Tree en 1987.
Preciosa edición coleccionista.

Megarare compilation of tracks recorded during The Joshua Tree Tour in 1987.
Very limited collector's edition.


1    Where The Streets Have No Name    
2    M.L.K.    
3    With Or Without You    
4    Exit    
5    Gloria
6    Running To Stand Still    
7    Sunday Bloody Sunday    
8    Silver And Gold    
9    In God's Country    
10    Bad    
11    October    
12    Springhill Mining Disaster    
13    Gloria    
14    40    
15    Maggie's Farm
16    Desire (Unedited)

U2 CD Paddies Out Of Control (Joshua Tree Tour)

€19.90 Regular Price